Constituency Vote (1st vote) Liberal Democrats

North East Fife

List Vote (2nd vote) All for Unity

Liberal Democrats14,928

At the 2016 elections, Unionist parties totalled 22,600 votes which was 11,137 more votes than the nationalist parties.

At the 2021 election, if everyone tactically voted for LIBERAL DEMOCRATS, it would keep the SNP out of the Constituency


Constituency Vote

North East Fife is a constituency of the Scottish Parliament. It elects one Member of the Scottish Parliament (MSP) by the plurality (first past the post) method of election.


Mid Scotland and Fife

Mid Scotland and Fife is one of the eight electoral regions of the Scottish Parliament which were created in 1999. Nine of the parliament's 73 first past the post constituencies are sub-divisions of the region and it elects seven of the 56 additional-member Members of the Scottish Parliament (MSPs). Thus it elects a total of 16 MSPs.

Electoral Wards

From the 2011 Scottish Parliament election, the reshaped North East Fife constituency was formed from the following electoral wards: In full: Howe of Fife and Tay Coast, Tay Bridgehead, St Andrews, East Neuk and Landward, Cupar and Strathmiglo

Election Date: 6th May 2021


Register To Vote

Constituency Search